DER VEREIN // Vorstand


V.l. vordere Reihe: Manfred Gstettner, Frank Knopf, Annette Hartmann, Alexandra Konopka, Mary Reusch. Hintere Reihe: Jörg Schlichter, Olaf Gstettner, Christoph Remy, Karl-Werner Burger

1. Vorsitzender
Frank Knopf

0170-5259104

fknopf@t-online.de


2. Vorsitzender
Christoph Remy

c.remy@rekapa.de


Geschäftsführerin
Annette Hartmann

0177-7432577

a@dtpgrafix.de


Kassenwartin
Mary Reusch

mary.reusch@gmx.de


Sportwart
Jörg Schlichter

joergschlichter@gmail.com


Sportwart
Alexandra Konopka

0176-3238653

alex-k91@web.de


Jugendwart
Karl-Werner Burger

0173-2377606

karl.werner.burger@googlemail.com


Beisitzer
Manfred Gstettner

0170-3512172

Manfred.Gstettner@t-online.de


Beisitzer
Olaf Gstettner

02624-105600

o.gstettner@zugbruecke.de



PARTNER   GRENZAU-TV